should i get the LG chocolate, the sidekick 3, or the nokia 3250?
Answers:
DON%26#39;T GET THE LG CHOCOLATE! It is absolutely horrible. Does not have that many features. Alot of people have the Chocolate and the sidekick 3. The sidekick 3 is a little big. If I were you, I%26#39;d go with the Nokia 3250. Not many people have it so you%26#39;ll be different. Plus, it turns...looks cool. if you like to text a lot then go with the sidekick... otherwise i haven%26#39;t heard anything to great about any of the phones.
The answers post by the user, for information only, CeQnA.com does not guarantee the right.
No comments:
Post a Comment